Reviews

Gil's Garage Inc.


518-399-3363
817 Saratoga Road
Burnt Hills, NY 12027
42.911808 -73.897266
http://gils.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
419 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (419)


 5     Tom 01/27/2016
I've been trusting my cars with Gil's for many years. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I never feel like they are trying to sell me something I do not need. They usually find me cheaper alternatives I hadn't considered. It's a good feeling entrusting them with such expensive investments that automobiles are. I expect to continue going to Gil's until I no longer drive.

 5     John 01/08/2016
I have been going to Gils for years. They have great locations, long hours for flexible service options, free wifi so you can work while you wait and the staff is very knowledgeable, honest and friendly. All repairs have been completed in a timely manner.

 5     Stephen & Linda 01/07/2016
Nice job and appropriate recommendation for replacement of front brake pads and rotors, with rear brakes not needing work now. Dealer had recommended also replacing rear brake pads and turning the rotors - this after only 8000 miles on the new rear pads and rotors they had installed themselves.

 5     Timothy & Narda 01/07/2016
Always great people to do business with!

 5     Bill & Rosemary 01/03/2016
Great service.

 5     Dan & Rosemary 01/01/2016
excellent experience as always

 5     Gary & Donna 01/01/2016

 5     Gary & Donna 01/01/2016
As always, Gil's professional service satisfied our needs in preparing our Sonata for winter, with new tires. Thank you, Gil's staff! And Happy New Year!!!

 5     Dick 12/31/2015
Great service. I needed a new headlight bulb; Gil's was able to do it and an oil change same day while I waited. While they were doing the work, one of the technicians saw my inspection was over due and took care before I left.

 5     Susan 12/31/2015
Always friendly and helpful. thanks for being there

 5     Janice 12/31/2015
Great service, friendly, always get in with a day for service -- highly recommend

 5     Vanessa 12/27/2015
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The service is great.

 5     Gary & Donna 12/25/2015
As usual, we are 100% satisfied with Gil's service! We love you guys!

 5     Tim 12/24/2015
I was given an apptment at a time convenient for me for routine maintenance and the work was done quickly, efficiently and with a smile. Great place - and the waiting room is very comfortable. Thank you.

 5     Peter & Sue 12/24/2015
Great job, as always. Dependable service, on time and reliable. Thanks so much! Sue

 5     Kevin & Carol 12/24/2015
My blower motor quit working on Sunday. I called Gil's Monday morning, and my truck was ready Monday afternoon. Great service and reasonable prices.

 5     Robert 12/24/2015

 5     Michael 12/03/2015
Outstanding service! Convenient appointment, conscientious job, outstanding people that treat customers with respect. Thanks, Gils.

 5     Linda 12/03/2015
Excellent service. A very strong feeling of confidence when dealing with Gil's.

 5     Rudy 12/03/2015
I was very satisfied with my service. Your office staff was courteous. Your service department did everything they were supposed to do and in a timely manner.

Total page: 21
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: